You can find your Team settings in the main navigation menu. From the Team settings page, you can set up how your team members will be able to work in Airdeploy. This page lists both existing team members as well as all the pending invitations that have been sent from your organization.
Inviting Team Members
Invite team members to collaborate with you in Airdeploy.
- On the Team screen, click the “+”. A side panel will appear.
- Add one or more email addresses.
- Click "Invite"
Team members will be invited via email to join your organization (and to create an Airdeploy account if they do not have one). You can cancel an invitation by removing the invitee from the "Pending Invitations" list.
Setting Team Roles
This is also where the team's roles are set up. There are several roles in Airdeploy with different levels of permission:
|Create / delete / archive flags||x||x||x|
|Create / delete environments||x||x|
|Create / delete projects||x||x|
|Modify organization settings||x||x|
|Update user roles||x||x|
|Delete users / revoke invitations||x||x|
|Update plans / billing info||x||x|
To update a user's role, select a new role from the dropdown next to each user's name.
Only Admins and Owners can modify user roles. For everyone else, these roles are view only.
Removing Team Members
Removing a team member does not delete the user's account, but remove them from the current organization.
- Find the team member
- Click the “X” by their name
- Confirm the dialog warning to continue